WIR LIEBEN CASHMERE.
WIR LIEBEN UNSERE KUNDEN.

HEADQUARTER

Meike Schilcher
Daddy´s Daughters e. U.
Söllheimerstrasse 16
Gusswerk Haus 8, B6
5020 Salzburg, Austria
T: +43 660 46 009 75
M: m.schilcher@daddysdaughters.com
W: www.daddysdaughters.com

HEADQUARTER

Linda Aigner
Daddy´s Daughters e. U.
Söllheimerstrasse 16
Gusswerk Haus 8, B6
5020 Salzburg, Austria
T: ++43 660 46 009 75
M: l.aigner@daddysdaughters.com
W: www.daddysdaughters.com

ÖSTERREICH

Meta Pesch
Modeagentur Meta Pesch
Pfadfinderweg 10
5020 Salzburg, Austria
T: +43 664 43 608 28
M: meta@metapesch.com
W: www.metapesch.com

SCHWEIZ

Otto Büsser
Sportfashion Agentur Büsser
Industriestrasse 26 B
CH-8152 Glattbrugg, Zürich
T: +41 79 421 15 43
M: 8i@sportfashion-buesser.ch
W: www.sportfashion-buesser.ch

NORD-DEUTSCHLAND

Silke Thomas
Agentur Anziehungskraft
Kaiserswerther Strasse 115
Sternhaus, 1. Etage
40474 Düsseldorf
T: +49 174 27 726 18
E: silke@anziehungskraft.cc
W: www.anziehungskraft.cc

SÜD-DEUTSCHLAND

Consuela Stettmaier
Modeagentur Consuela Stettmaier
Lodenfrey Park Haus C
Osterwaldstrasse 10
80805 München
T: +49 171 230 9 948
M: mode@stettmaier.net

SÜDTIROL

Claudia Heiss & Christoph Steiner
Glücklich Studio
Rathausplatz 11
39057 Eppan, Südtirol
T: +39 471 974 989
M: christoph@gluecklich.it
M: claudia@gluecklich.it
W: www.gluecklich.it